Wasteland Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The man behind the Ego

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Jr bonecrusher
Advisor
Advisor
Jr bonecrusher

The man behind the Ego  Empty
PostSubject: The man behind the Ego    The man behind the Ego  EmptyWed Nov 07, 2012 5:20 am

The man behind the Ego  15321_11

Name: james

Bio: I am 50 yrs of age and have been playing twg now since sept of 07 I have 4 kids and been married twice thankfully out of the two times i have the 4 children that i love with all my heart only good things to come out of the marriage lol
i grew up a hard life but i have made the best of myself through hard work and always trying to achieve the best in everything that i do i worked as a bouncer for concerts and did bodyguard work

Favorite movies and music: i like most music although alot of the new wave era and the really heavy stuff makes my ears bleed

Hobbies: I am into nascar ( i know who wants to watch cars go fast turn left lol ) american style of football and futball also

Likes: i like talking and having a good time with friends and the internet i have met some pretty cool people on here and in twg

Dislikes:i usually dont try and find a dislike with things because there is always something to like about something

Dreams: I would like to one day win the lottery I have thought about how i would spend such a windfall and have come up with a huge plan i would like to see it come to pass in my life time just so that i can say that i was able to make a bigger impact on things then what i have made so far
Back to top Go down
D-Maniac
Admin
Admin
D-Maniac

The man behind the Ego  Empty
PostSubject: Re: The man behind the Ego    The man behind the Ego  EmptyWed Nov 07, 2012 5:33 am